Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patrick can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Patrick can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Patrick's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Patrick is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

33
repeat clients
102 Reviews

Nickay M.
Nickay M.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Patrick’s care of our little one is PHENOMENAL!! Thank you!!

Patrick M.
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Patrick & Trent are seriously the best of the best !!!! I don’t trust anyone with my dog and I have had Patrick and Trent watch my little boy twice now and he’s always so happy!! They keep me posted at all times and are so easy to communicate with! They truly treat yours as their own and I know my dog is safe and happy with them !! There’s nothing better than knowing ...

Patrick M.
Shannon T.
Shannon T.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

He’s the best!!! Thanks for everything

Patrick M.

About Patrick

37
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time, Fenced yard

Hi My name is Patrick. I am 39 years old. My partner (Trent, 47 years old) and I have had dogs our whole lives, from German Shepherds to Pugs. We are avid animal lovers. We have 1 little Beagle named Jake. He is amazing with other dogs. We have been watching my friends dogs for years now. They are a pit bull, black lab, Akita, pug, and a Chihuahua. A friend told me about this ...

What Patrick would like to know about your dog

We love all types of dog sizes and breeds as long as they get along well with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Patrick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patrick's Pets

Jake

Beagle
13 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Patrick watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Depending on your dogs needs and size. We will walk your dog around the elementary school and back its probably close to a mile. We even have a nice Park a couple miles down the street we can take them.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog is welcome to sleep where ever he or she chooses, Couches, Dog Beds, Our Bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We work from home so practically 24/7.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We can offer to stay at your house the full time you are gone if preferred. Or we can come by your house to feed, walk, and play with your dog(s) 2-3 times a day for 1 hour each.

Extra house-sitting services
We can water plants and pick up mail if needed as well.

In Patrick's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Patrick's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.