Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patrick can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Patrick was so sweet and really did everything he could to make Bailey feel better about being separated from me for the weekend. She is my shadow and has a hard time with separation.Super easy to communicate with and I felt really comfortable with having him take care of her! Thanks Patrick!!!

Patrick G.
Patrick G.
Christine A.
Christine A.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Patrick is a fantastic pet sitter! His love of dogs really shows. He sent us plenty of updates and pictures of our sweet dog while we were away, and we were glad we chose him as our sitter. We will definitely be using his services again.

Patrick G.
Patrick G.
Daniel G.
Daniel G.
Oct 17, 2017

I have never met a more loving dog owner than Patrick, he has his Australian Shepard for 14 years until he passed last winter, he was Patricks best friend, and I have never see someone go out of the way to accommodate a dog, especially as he aged. He now helps with numerous dogs throughout his family and all the dogs love him and how much he likes to play with them

Patrick G.
Patrick G.

About Patrick

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love animals Dogs And Cats my #1

I work Monday though Friday about 1 minute from my apartment and do come home for lunch everyday. My best friend was my dog Guniess for over 13 years. He was a 110lb Rottweiler Shepard Mix.
Really enjoy animals and being outside walking with dogs. I can work with what is best for your schedule and what will work best for the dogs.
I am available 7 days a week, I am available early in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Patrick's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.