Patricia W.

Patricia W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Robert P.
Robert P.
Jul 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Patricia was wonderful. No other word would do. This the second time my family has had to leave our 3 year old Chishon behind. The first time was in a kennel where she did not eat for 5 days and we did not know until we picked her up. In Petricia's house "Bella" thrived, eating normally, running and playing with her Coton, Whiley, and the best part was a continuous feed of pictures showing these ...

Patricia W.
Patricia W.
Deb G.
Deb G.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

My dogs were at home with Pat. She was wonderful! Punctual, provided updates, and accommodating!

Patricia W.
Patricia W.
KATHIE H.
KATHIE H.
Jun 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Pat is a wonderful pet sitter. She is very caring lady. Pippa enjoyed her stay and even learned a few things. We would highly recommend her and her dog Wiley enjoyed company. Thank you Patricia. Hope to have Pippa visit again. ???????????????

Patricia W.
Patricia W.

About Patricia

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professor who loves dogs.

I've been a dog owner and dog rescuer for 25 years, plus grew up with two border collies, so I've always had dogs in my life. I've taken care of my friends' and neighbors dogs for years and have enjoyed the experience, so decided to join the professional world of dog sitting.

Just know that I would treat your pet as a guest in my home, and it would get the same love that I ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

Proof of rabies, flea control, and an annual bordetella vaccine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patricia's Pets

Wiley

Coton de Tulear
13 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.