Patricia W.

Patricia W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Thomas D.
Thomas D.
Apr 25, 2018

I worked with Patricia for two years. She is very dedicated and trustworthy. I have let her watch my animals before and have never trusted anyone more with them.

Patricia W.
Patricia W.

About Patricia

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Part time pet care!

Most of my experience is talking care of a 90lb Doberman, a 5lb Yorkie mix and 20lb beagle. I can follow strict routine when directions are written down.
I am available before 9am and after 5pm during the week and 100% free on the weekends. I have MCBH base access, would prefer to work on base. I am not allowed to have pets at my apartment, but I would love to take care of your ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, willing to watch all dogs. Prefer to meet up before hand.
Would like to know the rules you have for you pet, so I can keep it consistent (example no jumping, or no sitting on couch).
Any special “need to knows” for example the Doberman I watch does not like bicycles and will try to chase skateboarders.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.