Patricia W.

Patricia W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Pamela S.
Pamela S.
Jul 17, 2017

I've known Trisha for years and I can say that she is such a wonderful person to be around. Her passion for animals is truly noticed. My dog, Maya just loves her. Every time Trisha is here she gets excited to see her. The love that Trisha shows her is so nice. She pays attention and acknowledges her. Plus she loves when Trisha plays with her! I am confident that Trsha would provide great service ...

Patricia W.
Patricia W.

About Patricia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Family of dog lovers!

I've had dogs (and cats) since I was 8 or 9 years old so I have plenty of experience loving and taking care of them. We have a dog that we all absolutely adore that's an Australian Shepard mix from a rescue, he's currently a year old and loves playing with other dogs, cuddling and trying to herd us! I also have two daughters that are 7 and 11 that would be super excited to ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for a dog in my home I would want to know how they do with other dogs and children since I have two daughters and a playful puppy. I would also want to know what kinds of things they enjoy or do not enjoy such as visiting the dog park and playing with toys so I know what to expect.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patricia's Pets

Cooper

Australian Shepherd and Beagle
1 year, 4 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

We live in a great neighborhood for taking walks with a lot of dead end streets and pet friendly neighbors. We also have a dog park nearby (at Summit Park) that we take our dog to so that would be an option as well. Our dog loves running around and playing fetch with his balls so that is a game we play frequently both inside and outside.

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Patricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.