Patricia R.

Patricia R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Debbie F.
Debbie F.
May 14, 2018

I can without hesitation recommend Patricia as a loving dog caregiver. She currently has a very sweet dog that is very well taken care of. I would trust her with the care of any of my pets. She is reliable, caring, and understands that pets are our children.

Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Keri M.
Keri M.
May 8, 2018

If the title "dog whisperer" weren't already taken by Cesar Millan, it would apply to Patricia. She has an uncommon understanding of and bond with dogs and a deep affection for all four-legged friends. Having expertly trained her own pup, she is well equipped to give loving guidance to any dog entrusted to her care.

Patricia R.
Patricia R.

About Patricia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time availability, fun sitter!

Hi there! I've been around pups my whole life, my dad a trainer. Great with leash training, basic puppy training and more especially fun! I believe dogs are a member of the family and deserve nothing but the best! From cuddles to walks, sleep overs or drop ins your pet will be safely cared for while you're away! I have a great yard perfect for play time and fetch, enjoy walking with pups at local ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

I only need to know if your animal has a history of aggression and how he or she interacts with other animals!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Patricia's Pets

Kevin

1 year old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.