Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Barbara N.
Barbara N.
Sep 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Daisy had a great time!! I received text messages pictures and updates every day. I was so happy that she was on vacation too. I was happy she was with a family , and had Elvis & Pricilla as playmates . I will never board her in a kennel again. Thank you so much Trish, daisy can't wait for me to go away again.

Patricia L.
Thank you.
Patricia L.
Yvonne Y.
Yvonne Y.
Jan 17, 2016
Verified Stay

I was so happy to meet Patricia- she's obviously an animal lover. Daphney had a great time and felt right at home. Thank you!!!

Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Lori D.
Lori D.
Aug 18, 2015
Verified Stay

This was the first time we used DogVacay. I was a bit nervous leaving my two dogs in an unfamiliar environment, but didn't have the luxury of a family member staying in my home for this years vacation. I wanted my dogs in a home environment and not a boarding facility. We did a meet and greet with Tricia and she was very nice and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. My dogs ...

Patricia L.
Thank you
Patricia L.

About Patricia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I treat your dog's like family!

I have had my own sitting service for the last 2 years. I have many returning clients. I have had dogs all of my life and I love dogs. I will treat them like my own, who are very spoiled, but, I will follow your directions if you have specific rules. I'll send daily updates and pictures if you would like that. I require a meet and greet before accepting a reservation. I also ask ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

Shot record, any habits, things that scare them. Food allergies. If they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Patricia's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.


10 years, 4 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

Playing in the yard and walks in my neighborhood.

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Patricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.