Patricia & Kyle P.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia & Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Patricia & Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Patricia & Kyle's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Eloise T.
Eloise T.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Patricia and Kyle are just the nicest people. Patricia especially is one of the most kindhearted and caring people I've ever met.

Patricia & Kyle P.
Aaron K.
Aaron K.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

They were absolutely awesome! I will leave my dog with them every time I have to leave town. He was happy and had an incredible time. They sent me pictures and updates all week letting me know how he was doing and took all the pressure and stress of leaving your dog with someone away. Really appreciated them and would recommend to anyone!

Patricia & Kyle P.
David M.
David M.
Feb 18, 2019

Patricia and Kyle are an awesome pair. When it comes to animal care they go all in. Gunner, there pup, loves the best life. He goes on walks, hikes, gets opportunities to play fetch in the yard. There is no aspect in which Gunner doesn’t impact this couples day to day. Any dog left in these two care would receive nothing but love and affection.

Patricia & Kyle P.

About Patricia & Kyle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A vacation for your pup

I am a medical student who spends my days at home studying and hangout with my dog. My place is a spacious 1300sqft with two beds, a large couch and several dog beds for comfort and relaxing. Nothing is kept low for possible ingestion and no plants are in the house. I would provide care as extensive as I provide my own. Even despite some -10 degree mountain weather we take several long walks a ...

What Patricia & Kyle would like to know about your dog

Plays well with other animals, diet restrictions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia & Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patricia & Kyle's Pets

Gunner

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 7 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Patricia & Kyle watches your pet

We will go on walks around my extensive neighborhood and hiking as weather and owner preferences permit. Playing frisbee and tennis wall ball is also another way to spice up the day.

In Patricia & Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Patricia & Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.