Patricia B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
107 Reviews

Sue S.
Sue S.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our girls had a lovely time with Trish. They gave us rave reviews of their cuddle time!

Patricia B.
Patricia B.
Debbie W.
Debbie W.
Oct 19, 2018

We can not say enough words of gratitude for Patty!! She took such excellent care of our dog, Martha, and made us feel so at ease when we were in Maui!! Thank you for everything you did for Martha!! She loved staying with you & Riley in your wonderful home and yard and she appreciated all the walks and playtime you gave her!! We have highly recommended you to two of our friends who were ...

Patricia B.
Patricia B.
Debbie W.
Debbie W.
Sep 2, 2018

We left our precious little pooch with Patricia (Patty) recently when we went out of town. She kept us updated about our little dog several times throughout the visit, which was so nice!! Our dog, Martha, was so happy w/Patty and her little dog, Riley, which we could see by the pictures & video!! She made us feel completely at ease that Martha was not only being perfectly cared for, but she was having ...

Patricia B.
Patricia B.

About Patricia

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home F/T! Fun-Loving & Safe Care!

Thank you for considering me (Patricia/Patty) as your trusted sitter! I'm here to care for your best buddy with kindness and over 30 years experience (dog sitting/fostering/training). Your dog will feel loved, happy and safe in my care.

Meet and greets~“In home” meet and greets are best from 5 pm-6:30 pm. Meet and greets times at “Allice Keck Park” are more flexible (if you don’t need an “in home ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know any information about your pup that will make their stay more comfortable.

If your dog is on medication-please kindly separate each dose

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patricia's Pets

Riley Girl

Shih Tzu
1 year, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

I take my guests to Alice Keck Park or Hendrys Beach for daily walks/adventures (always on leash).

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Patricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.