Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patrice can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Patrice can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog, Tucker, LOVED his stay with Patrice. He is an active, chocolate lab, and he loved the attention and exercise that he received. Patrice was easy to contact, quick to respond and provided a welcoming home for our dog. We were really happy with his stay and will ask Patrice to watch Tucker in the future!
Thanks Patrice!

Patrice P.
Patrice P.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
August 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Patrice was FANTASTIC! Our large labrahorse came home exhausted (in a good way) from all the fun, action, excursions and exercise in a big yard. Our dog made fast friends with Patrice's small dog and her whole family was involved in the care. We received photos and videos and even shared some great connection time with the humans during drop off and pick up. Patrice was communicative and flexible and met our changing schedule with ...

Patrice P.
Patrice P.
Christine C.
Christine C.
April 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Patrice was a perfect host to my pooch. I highly recommend her!

Patrice P.
Patrice P.

About Patrice

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love Dogs/ Have Big Yard

I have always been around dogs, as long as I can remember. I have owned a golden retriever, a black Labrador mix from the shelter and currently a dachshund/black Labrador mix also rescued from a shelter. I run/walk my own dogs 3 times daily - early morning, afternoon and evening. I also have a big grass back yard (completely fenced) for lots and lots of playing. I often play catch, play with a rope ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Patrice's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patrice's Pets

Kobe

Dachshund
2 years old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.