Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pati can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Monika H.
Monika H.
Feb 27, 2016

Pati provided dog sitting services for my dogs Jessie and Zoey when she was in school and on summer breaks from college. Zoey is a very energetic, large, 3 year old (now) German shepherd/Australian shepherd mix that needs lots of attention due to her hyper activity. Jessie is an 13 years old dachshund. Pati proved to be capable and responsible as well as a good communicator. During this time, I had no issues with ...

Pati S.
Pati S.

About Pati

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate "Dog-At-Heart" Sitter

I have been taking care of other people's dogs since the start of high school. My experience ranges from young puppies to "Up-and-coming" seniors and I'm confident in my ability to form a trusting relationship with not only you, but your dog as well. I want them to be comfortable and feel safe at all times.

I am well-versed and well prepared to handle any emergency situations and I am an avid follower of the ...

What Pati would like to know about your dog

Anything important to his/her safety is a "must know".
-Is (s)he aggressive toward certain dogs/animals/people?
-Is (s)he allergic to anything?
-Does (s)he have any certain "traditions" that they do before eating or going to bed?
Anything that you believe will help your dog be as comfortable and safe as possible while you're away.

I prefer the larger breeds but I will happily sit a medium breed as well. I love the larger breeds and am willing to work with anyone from that category.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Pati's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pati's Pets

Sierra

PitBull Mix and Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Pati watches your pet

I am a firm believer in frequent exercise to alleviate stress while the owner is away, so I like taking dogs outside and playing with them. Walks every 3 or 4 hours are a standard for me, and I prefer for those walks to be in places where you and your dog are most comfortable going to; after some trust has been established, I like going to dog parks and new places for your dogs to explore.

I always bring along more than enough toys to prevent any fighting or jealousy, and I usually end up going home just as tired as your dogs.

In Pati's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pati's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.