Pat E.

Pat E.

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pat can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ronyé M.
Ronyé M.
Dec 13, 2018

We are so happy with the services that Pat has provided our Kai ( a rescue Schnoodle). We are a military family and moved from Spain to Northern Virginia. Our little Kai had to travel ahead of the family. Pat received him from Dulles and then took great care of him until we made it to the States. She kept us posted daily about our little guy and made us feel at ease that he was ...

Pat E.
Pat E.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Nov 19, 2018

Pat is one of a kind! She is the most loving, kind, patient care taker that you could ask for. She truly loves dogs and enjoys spending time with them on walks. Pat and Mia are known by the whole community & greet everyone they come across. I have a special dog that needs a lot of extra care and she always goes above & beyond to make sure he’s happy and well taken ...

Pat E.
Pat E.

About Pat

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic dog lover

I'm at home full time with a flexible schedule. I walk my own dog, Mia, several times a day averaging about 2-3 miles. We consistently interact with all of our neighbors & their dogs of various breeds and sizes. I provide excellent customer service, I'm people (& dog) oriented, and will listen and follow through with your special care instructions. I've gained trust in my community with neighbors in caring for their dogs and being ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Pat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pat's Pets

Mia

Mixed, Poodle, and Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Pat watches your pet

In Pat's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pat's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.