Paola C.

Paola C.

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paola can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Melanie L.
Melanie L.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Paola is an awesome sitter. She replied immediately, was very organized and on time for the meet & greet. My dog liked her right away so I knew this was a great fit. I'm definitely going to rebook with her.

Paola C.
Paola C.
Camille C.
Camille C.
May 31, 2018

Paola is a spectacular, responsible, beautiful and careful person. She gives me the security I need when I have to leave my babies with someone else when I go on a trip. I'm sure she's a dog lover for the care she gives to my Chihuahuas. My babies adore her, when they see her they run to her and give her a lot of love. I highly recommend this young lady, she will take good ...

Paola C.
Paola C.

About Paola

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, lots of playtime

I love dogs! I have a year old rescued chihuahua mix (17 lbs)named Bella. I love all dogs as and so does Bella. I'm a very active person, on a daily basis I take walks with Bella, so your dog will have a lots of outdoor time. I'm a college student currently taking online classes, so I have a lots of free time on my hands to take care of your dog whenever you'd ...

What Paola would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how you dog reacts to new people If your dog has any allergy. How the dog will react to me coming towards them to pet them. How much outdoor time they're used to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paola's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paola's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Paola watches your pet

I live near the blanchard park trail and a fenced dog park, so your dog will get long walks and a lot of playtime.

In Paola's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paola's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.