Paola A.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paola can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paola's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Paola was absolutely incredible!!! She kept my dog for 10 nights and I got an update everyday. I like that I felt that my dog was being cared for just as well as he is at home. She made sure that he was fresh and bathed when she enough him to me, washed his blanket and my dog came home super worn out which means he had a blast playing. She really made me feel ...

Paola A.
Andrea L.
Andrea L.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing woman! I loved her and so did my little dog Henry! She kept me updated the whole time and went over and beyond in my opinion!

Paola A.

About Paola

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love ur dog like 1 of my own

Able to walk/take care of your dog in the afternoons when you’re busy with work, kids, or any life events that might keep you away for a while when your dog might need a walk, a run, or to play. Readily available and very responsible pet owner myself. Will treat your pet with the respect and love it deserves! Will be very communicative if need to with owners to build an easy going ...

What Paola would like to know about your dog

If boarding I would like to know dogs behavior towards people and other pets. Would like to know if they need any special food. Would also like to know if they have a special toy or blanket/bed they will feel most comfortable with. Anything is welcome.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Paola's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paola's Pets

Jason

Beagle
5 years, 11 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Paola watches your pet

We will fill our time with lots of playful activities including chasing tennis balls and lots of dog toys, go on walks, watch movies and take naps to relax after long days.

In Paola's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paola's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.