Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Pamela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Pamela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

38
repeat clients
166 Reviews

Carly G.
Carly G.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Nice lady, but not a very clean house.

Pamela N.
Jackson P.
Jackson P.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog had a lot of fun at Pamela’s house during my vacation. She was there for about 6 days and Pamela kept me updated constantly with photos and videos of Ronnie, as well as updated me when she had her medicine every day.

She was wonderful and welcome any time. Thank You
Pamela N.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Enzo enjoyed his stay

Pamela N.

About Pamela

50
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time,24/7 pet door access

I absolutely love pet sitting. I love the dogs like my own. They line up for lovings, petting their heads one by one. I make fresh femur bones and send them home with new clients. They are great for their teeth and they chew on them for months. No unspayed females. NO DIGGERS. Home FULL TIME for your Dogs. Flea prevention required! I PROUDLY TAKE PIT RESCUES! I now have a "Safety Checklist" for new ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

I have no breed or sex preference but do prefer neutered males. I like dogs of all sizes and have had Mastiffs down to Chihuahua's. I love them all! They will be pet door savvy upon leaving! I DO NOT take UNSPAYED females. I have all my own kennels up to 48 inches so you do not have to drag yours here for boarding.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Pamela's Pets

Tessa

Italian Greyhound
9 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

I am home 98% of the time now devoted to YOUR DOGS! I take pleasure in taking care of animals. My guest dogs get plenty of attention and play time. I go over specifics on the first phone call and do not always require a meet N greet. If watching females the more the merrier. I have had 4 over the weekend and 5 on a given day. The girls play well together and males are also welcome but do better in numbers of 2-3. I respond quickly unless during my work out at Riverside YMCA Tuesdays 8:30 & 12 & Thursdays 12:15 pm, Weds. 9:30 am and Friday 10:30 am.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.