Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Clarisa V.
Clarisa V.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela was great! she put my nervous boys at ease. I would love to have her doggy sit again someday. Thank you Pamela!!!

Pamela M.
Thank you so much..i would be happy to have the boys over again...
Pamela M.
Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela was the best! My dog Ivy is usually very shy around new people but she really enjoyed her stay with Pamela and her dogs. Pamela kept me updated with pictures and messages to put my mind at ease. I will def book with Pamela again. Thanks!

Pamela M.
Thank you so much for such a nice review. Ivy is more than welcome to visit whenever you need. She ...
Pamela M.
Yvette L.
Yvette L.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I would like to thank Mrs. Pamela again for welcoming my pup Cairo into her home and being so dedicated in her word that my fur-child was in good hands. From the moment I told her we had arrived she welcomed us in with open arms. Cairo immediately fit in and I knew while at work I had nothing to worry about. Pamela is very responsive to messages and updates you on your dog with ...

Pamela M.
Thank you for such a nice review... I'm glad you were happy as I am. Cairo is such a ...
Pamela M.

About Pamela

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home24/7-fenced yard lots of love

We treat dogs like members of the family. They have walks, a small doggy pool,lots of toys attention food and someone with them at all times. They are allowed to sit and sleep in the common area of the home. At times we may take the dogs to the lake or camping if owner approves. We may at times to for a ride and get treats. We very much enjoy having dogs around and ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

The dogs temperment
Favorite food toys
Would prefer they get along with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets


1 year, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.