Pamela K.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host 1 dog per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Pamela's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Heather K.
Heather K.
Apr 2, 2017
Verified Stay

It was such a relief to know that Pamela was not just watching aLeo, but she was truly enjoying him. She was great about responding to my texts right away and sending me picture updates. He was well-cared for, made new furry friends and had fun!

Pamela K.
Haley T.
Haley T.
Jul 20, 2015
Verified Stay

She was great at communicating often and sending pictures. I was very comfortable leaving my dog with her.

Pamela K.
Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Jun 29, 2015

Pam is an excellent dog sitter! I trust her with my dog 100%. I know when I go out of town my dog (who is like my child) will be in great hands!

Pamela K.

About Pamela

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will have fun!

****UPDATE*** I recently started a new job and no longer work from home so at this time I can only watch dogs on the weekends with early morning or late afternoon Friday drop offs.

Hi, I'm Pamela and I have been dog sitting for years. I have two miniature dachshunds named Frankie and Abby. They love having visitors! All my doggie bed & breakfast guests have ample attention, play time, walks and tummy rubs! I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Abby

Dachshund
6 years, 1 month old, 8 lbs.

Frankie

Dachshund
11 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pamela's Neighborhood

Pamela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.