Pamela K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Brian S.
Brian S.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome as usual. Carter is always happy to play with Pam for a few days

Pamela K.
Pamela K.
Rhiannon D.
Rhiannon D.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I could not say enough nice things about Pamela!

Pamela K.
Pamela K.
Sheila V.
Sheila V.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela was AMAZING I will definitely board my dog with her again. She took him on a very long hike and definitely knows her stuff when it comes to hiking with dogs. She also gave my dog his antibiotic and treated him like family. My dog didn't want to leave!! Booking my next boarding with Pamela right after I write this review.

Pamela K.
Pamela K.

About Pamela

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let's have a tail wagging time!

I absolutely love these furry creatures and will treat your dog like (s)he's my own. From scratching those hips to rubbing that belly, I'm sure I will get to know your loved one quite quickly and we will become fast friends. Of course basic needs will be taken care of as well. I had a german shepherd lab mix dog for 15 amazing years. Now that void needs to be filled with pets like ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

Please tell me his/her temperment. Likes and dislikes. Any hard to break habits, or things I should be aware of? Anything that frightens your dog? I like all dogs, particularly large ones.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

MonicA

PitBull Mix
5 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

we will walk quiet local trails nearby and play your dogs favorite game. ( you tell me)

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.