Pamela E.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host 1 dog per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Pamela's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Montana N.
Montana N.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Always amazing! Thank you again!

Pamela E.
Montana N.
Montana N.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackson had a great time! Pamela was great and sent multiple updates and pictures! Would definitely recommend . Thank you!

Pamela E.
Donna P.
Donna P.
Jan 11, 2019

Pam has watched my 2 dogs for many years. They both love her and her pack! I love that she sends me pictures and updates and always responds quickly when I text her. One of my pups is getting up there in age and requires a bit more attention and she is more than happy to accommodate his needs. My other pup is younger and full of energy and needs more activity. Pam understands the ...

Pamela E.

About Pamela

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

focused attentive care for your pup

I grew up on a farm taking care of horses, dogs, cats and a goat! I love all animals especially dogs. Since leaving the farm I have had the pleasure of 'owning' 5 rescue dogs, ranging from a German Shepard and a Lab to my current trio of Chihuahuas. Being home all day I enjoy catering to my guys every need and I love to spoil them. We live in rural East Kingston and frequent ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

Anything you find important for me to know about your dog to ensure everyone stays happy and healthy. Is he energetic or low key? Does he enjoy other dogs? Does he like his rump scratched but not his head? Does he have a favorite toy? Is he housebroken? Where does he like to relieve himself, grassy or sandy spots? Does he have allergies? Special requirements? I could go on and on, but wherever is particular about your pup I’d like to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Rocco

Chihuahua
8 years, 9 months old, 6 lbs.

Rico

Chihuahua
5 years, 7 months old, 10 lbs.

Nooie

Chihuahua
7 years, 1 month old, 6 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

We will take walks around the quiet and very dog friendly South of Fifth neighborhood. Our go to dog park is located at 2nd and Washington. If you pup prefers one on one walks we can have our special time together or walk as a group.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pamela's Neighborhood

Pamela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.