Pamela C.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Pamela's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Devin R.
Devin R.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Pamela is a great dog sitter! She loves dogs and really makes you feel like your dog is staying with a family member. My dog Ace had a blast on his stay, we look forward to using her again!

Pamela C.
Colleen G.
Colleen G.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Pamela was an amazing host for our pup Tater Tot. She was quick to communicate and you can tell she really enjoys having doggies around. We will definitely use her again in the future :)

Pamela C.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Macy was in great care and Pamela kept in contact with me over concerns about Macy not feeling well. Macy ended up being fine, but her communication with what was going on was much appreciated! Would definitely love to bring Macy back.

Pamela C.

About Pamela

  • Verified Background Check

Your neighborhood dog sitter

Thanks for checking me out. I have been a dog lover for as long as I can remember and one of the happiest days of my life was when I adopted my first dog, Payton. I work full time from home with occasional travel so am home the majority of the day. Working from home allows me to let the dogs out for potty/play breaks during the day. I have a large backyard with plenty ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

I would prefer smaller to midsize dogs since I have an older, smaller pup of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Ralphie

Chihuahua and Dachshund
15 years old, 18 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood. I also live close to the green belt so on days when I have the time, we can go for longer walks.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

Pamela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.