Pamela C.

Pamela C.

Upper East Side, NYC

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
LeAnn K.
LeAnn K.
Feb 12, 2015

Pam was my neighbor and kindly watched my dog, Bella Rina, for a whole week while I was out-of-town. Bella Rina loved her so much that every time we would walk by Pam's place, Bella Rina would walk up the steps of the building trying to go visit her again! Pam was kind enough even to send me a picture while I was away. She is the best!

Pamela C.
Pamela C.

About Pamela

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Small Doggies ONLY! Warm home

My ridiculously friendly chihuahua, Delphine, would love to meet you! Are you ready for a day of playing and socialization while Mommy and Daddy are away? So are we! I believe that a tired, well-exercised doggie is a happy doggie. Delphine is in charge of the playtime and I am in charge of the walks!

I've been a dog owner for several years and follow proper walking etiquette and principals to help reinforce doggie's good ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Delphine

Chihuahua
5 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.