Pamela C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Pamela's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Pamela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

32
repeat clients
91 Reviews

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience using Rover and Pam. We left our 5 month old dog with her for 10 days and can't say enough great things about her!! She truly cares about every dog she is watching and makes sure they are safe and well at all times. We loved getting updates and photos throughout the week! We will definitely be using Pam again ?

Pamela C.
Janil M.
Janil M.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Harvey loved his stay here! Pamela was very helpful and accommodating. Affordable price and overall great hospitality to my little guy. Thank you!

Pamela C.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Pam’s the best! Murphy loves her and is always so excited when we pull up to her house. Great communication and sends lots of pics so we can see what a good time he’s having :)

Pamela C.

About Pamela

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Campanionship and loving care

Hi, I'm Pam! I love dogs and have been caring for them my entire life. I recently lost both of my furry companions, two labs that lived well into their senior years while I cared for them. So....I have experience caring for senior dogs, puppies and some special needs. In recent years I have been a caretaker for a person which recently ended. I like being a caretaker, it comes naturally to me. I ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are socialized with other dogs, people and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Pamela's Pets

Nala

Dachshund
1 year, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

I can provide neighborhood walks and walks at nearby parks and schools.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.