Pamela B.

Pamela B.

Killearn Lakes, Tallahassee, FL

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Claire R.
Claire R.
July 11, 2013
Verified Stay

Pamela was a fantastic host!! She answered emails or voicemails in a very timely manner and was very easy to work with. She is also a very pleasant person (as is her husband and their 2 dogs) and she immediately put myself and my dogs at ease. I knew instantly that our pups would be well taken care of. She sent numerous updates and pictures each day and kept our dogs busy! If they weren't ...

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Bo P.
Bo P.
May 6, 2013
Verified Stay

Couldn't be more pleased. Pam is fantastic, caring, knowledgeable, and a warm and lovely person. I knew immediately that my dog would be in very good hands.

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Cammie L.
Cammie L.
December 10, 2012
Verified Stay

Our Beagle mix Southie was so happy with Pamela and her dogs! She stayed for three days and two nights and we received pictures and videos and even a Christmas card when we picked her up! Pamela has a beautiful home and clearly cares so much for all dogs. We feel lucky to have found her and hope to send Southie to visit again sometime soon!

Pamela B.
Pamela B.

About Pamela

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101

Puppy Love in Home Boarding

I have a business out of my home so I am able to be with the dogs all day. Our home is all tiled with plenty of space for pups. We have a completely fenced back yard and lots of toys to play with. We make your fur babys stay with us happy relaxed and comfortable.

We have a wonderful cat KC that loves our new guests He thinks he is a dog. We are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Pamela's Pets

Quinn

Golden Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.

KC / CAT

Cat
2 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.