Pamela B.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Lenira & Leonardo S.
Lenira & Leonardo S.
Jan 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Pamela's amazing, great person, big heart! We loved having her taking care of our furry baby!
She was very loving, caring, responsible, and sent us tons of pictures and videos!
Chewy had a lot of fun with her.
We definitely recommend her! :)

Pamela B.
Aww.... thank you so much for leaving such an awesome review. I can't wait to spend time with Chewy again!
Pamela B.
Loyette B.
Loyette B.
Jun 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Sweet sitter. Felt instantly comfortable. Riley really liked her attention and we really loved the cute pictures.

Pamela B.
Thank you so much for the great review. I am not back in Pflugerville if you need me again.
Pamela B.
Eve S.
Eve S.
May 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Great communication!

Pamela B.
Thank you for the nice review, Eve. Hope all is well?
Pamela B.

About Pamela

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of TLC for your furbabies!!!

Don't have a place for your furbabies to stay? Let them avoid the anxiety of staying in a kennel and let me drop by to take care of them while you are gone.

I currently live in Streator, IL. Please be aware of the time restraints for drop in visits. I work full time, therefore, I have time restraints. I will do my best to work with any desired booking times. Also, please be prepared ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

I am open to any breed. However, I would like to know a little about their personality before being with them. I am sure it will be fine and we will become best of friends, but being caught off guard makes for some unpleasant situations for everyone. Here are some examples of what I would like to know:
* Any food, toy, or other aggressions?
* Any commands I should know?
* Any special diets?
* How is your baby with baths?
* Normal times for walks/play time?
* Any special "friends" I should know about?
* Any behaviors that would not be acceptable to the family or friends?
* Is your baby allowed on furniture? If not, how do you get them down?
* Do you allow your baby to "rough house"?
* Any particular places your baby does NOT like to be touched?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog:
When I am going to walk, play, or any other activity with your furbabies, I usually like to stay with them at least 30 minutes. I do tend to stay longer if I feel they are experiencing separation anxiety, or look depressed.
How much time I spend with your dog or cat will depend on how much is needed. Also, if you want other chores done while I am at your home.

Extra house-sitting services:
If there are any other tasks that need to be done, other than the normal ones while pet sitting, please ask. I am sure we can come to an agreement on the price.

Pamela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.