Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Cooper loved Pamela and her husband! I was so worried about leaving him with someone new and it went great! She sent photos and texts and was super flexible about times. Cooper can't wait to go back and hang out again!

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Jacqueline W.
Jacqueline W.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela is the BEST sitter and an answered prayer for me and my dog Hogan. She's been incredibly flexible to accommodate my crazy schedule, and her house is a dog's paradise! Hogan doesn't even want to leave at the end of the day because he's bonded so well to Pamela. She gives him treats, plays with him, and even has a pool for him to cool off in (if he didn't hate getting wet!). This ...

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Patty C.
Patty C.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Pam was the perfect sitter for Nala. She took great care and put my mind at ease as this was the first time I left Nala with a sitter. Pam went above and beyond and sent me updates daily. I will definitely book with Pam again.

Pamela B.
Pamela B.

About Pamela

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large dog run

We are loving empty nesters, with over 20 years of experience as dog owners, looking to care for your pets when your not available for them. I am a full time house wife, so I will be able to be here for your pet the whole time they’re with us. There are currently no resident pets so yours will have our full and complete love and attention while in our home. We have a ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

Personality, ability to get along with other dogs and/or people. Any fears or anxieties.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Pamela watches your pet

We will play fetch and tug of war. We will go for walks around the neighborhood or on special occasions we will drive over to the dog park for a good run.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.