Pam M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pam can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Gabrielle M.
Gabrielle M.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Pam was awesome! She is such a good communicator and takes the best pictures of the dogs. Pam was super flexible and my dogs loved her! I would absolutely use her again!

Pam M.
Pam M.
Alison & Adam N.
Alison & Adam N.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Pam is amazing! Both our 5 month old puppy and our 12 yr old senior special needs pup adore her. She's great for both playtime and cuddle time. Not only has Pam helped with continuing training for the dogs she's offered some great tips and suggestions as we navigate obstinate puppyhood. We've booked Pam several times and will continue to do so!

Pam M.
Pam M.
Sonya R.
Sonya R.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

First time trying Rover and it was great!

Pam M.
Pam M.

About Pam

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caretaker of animals & tiny humans

I’m an animal-loving mom who loves to play, walk, snuggle & spoil other people’s dogs. I am currently training a large-breed puppy to be a therapy dog in addition to raising a senior cat, a guinea pig, a bearded dragon & 2 children. I’m looking for some loving pups & kitties to care for while kids are at school (between 8:30-2:30) to help pay for their activities & medical bills ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure your dog is comfortable with me and won’t feel scared or threatened. I would love to meet your dog in a neutral space before our time together so s/he learns I’m trusted and friendly. I’m a sucker for big dogs, berners and corgis, and would love to built relationships with dogs that will enjoy being spoiled.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Pam's Pets

Yeti

Newfoundland and Poodle
7 months old, 60 lbs.

Chloe

Maine Coon
13 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Pam watches your pet

I love to walk on park trails like the trail around Eastlake, but am always happy to explore new neighborhood trails. I have a medium-sized fenced backyard where I can also bring your pup for some off-leash playtime.

In Pam's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Pam's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.