Pam G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pam can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Pam's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Pam is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

46
repeat clients
120 Reviews

Claire S.
Claire S.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Pam is fantastic! I am in St Louis just for the summer and needed a weekend sitter for my 2 year old pup Winnie. Pam responded to my request almost immediately and set up a meet and greet. I knew Winnie would be in great hands for the weekend. I got fabulous updates throughout the weekend and Winnie came home happier than ever. Thank you Pam!

Pam G.
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Pam is the best!

Pam G.
Mary G.
Mary G.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Pam for taking such good care of our dog!

Pam G.

About Pam

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pam + Dogs = a GREAT MATCH!

I grew up in Clayton and with dogs! I have 3 rescues and foster for local rescues!
I am fascinated with dog behavior and communication and in tune with dogs needs. I am home full time, able to care for your dog and their needs!!
*I do accept several pups for Stays at a time*
DOGGIE BOARDING: My alpha pup prefers submissive pups, but can determine during initial meet and greet. She earned the "Good ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

Pup safety and unity within the pack are my top priority, please let me know everything you can about your pup!
** PLEASE NOTE IN MY PROFILE, that I have 3 (very calm) rescue pups of my own, foster 1-2 pups and TYPICALLY host several Rover pups for Stays!
Please let me know your pup's routine and what I can do to ease your mind while you are away!!
There can never be too much detail, so please share everything you can about your pup(s) as we both want the most successful and fun stay as possible!!!
My pack is current on all shots and fixed, and we ask the same of those that come for Stays and Doggie Day Care

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pam's Pets

Carter

Mixed
13 years old, 40 lbs.

Bridgey

Pug
6 years, 4 months old, 43 lbs.

Pop Pop

Mixed
4 years old, 18 lbs.

Ellie Mae

Mixed
2 years, 3 months old, 60 lbs.

When Pam watches your pet

During the warmer months, pups love to sunbathe on our deck! We also spend lots of time in the backyard watching the world go by! Our house is very calm so nervous pups settle quickly.

In Pam's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pam's Neighborhood

Pam's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.