Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pam can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Elise T.
Elise T.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Pam was accommodating when it came to watching Oxford for this extended visit. She met us for drop-off and pick-up off route 50 so that we didn't have to drive further to her house. She sent a couple photos and updates over the course of the 9 days. When we got home we were a little surprised to find that he had a wound on his nose that she had not mentioned over a message ...

Pam D.
Pam D.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Pam took great care of Cooper. Would highly recommend her!

Pam D.
Pam D.
Steve L.
Steve L.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Pam was VERY accommodating at the last minute. Excellent correspondence and a real love of animals. Highly recommend!!

Pam D.
Pam D.

About Pam

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals!

Hi, I work from home, have a home on the water, where my dogs love to watch the birds and bark at the geese. I have loved animals my whole life! The hard part is going on vacation, or traveling for work, and finding someone who would love them like I would! I am in the position now to do that for others, and would love your pet as if they were my own! There ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

I need to have nice dogs, who play well with others, as I have a friendly group of my own. Also, cat tolerant. Shots are crucial. I will not take an aggressive or food aggressive dog. If it shows that I’m unavailable, check anyway. Sometimes I can work some things out!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Pam's Pets

Wilma

Newfoundland
7 years, 6 mo. old, 147 lbs.

Barney

Jack Russell Terrier
10 years old, 17 lbs.

Iggy

Bichon Frise and Poodle
5 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Pam watches your pet

I love to walk, and always like to take a furry friend along.

In Pam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.