Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pam can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Tarah P.
Tarah P.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely the best stay. My dog came home happy and tired. You can tell when someone cares about the services they provide, and Pam is one of those people. We will definitely ask her to watch Shilo again! Thank you Pam!

Pam C.
Pam C.
Jerrilynn J.
Jerrilynn J.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Pam was exceptional! She is a kind, compassionate person and it's easy to see her LOVE of animals especially her adorable rescue Ripley who needs a lot of TCL. My pomerainian is a rescue and hasn't had a lit of socialization due to getting carsick easily so it's difficult to take him places. Pam was positive and reassuring. Loved her!!

Pam C.
Pam C.
Anne W.
Anne W.
Aug 25, 2017

I have been a friend of Pam's for over 25 years and she is a wonderful, caring person, and a huge animal lover! She has taken care of my pets before and I would absolutely trust her with anyone's beloved pets for any length of time! They would be loved and very well taken care of.

Pam C.
Pam C.

About Pam

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pam's Dog Day Care at Your Service!

I work full time, so I'm gone 7:30am-4:30pm, but my furry companions have the run of the house and yours will too. I have a big back yard with a 6 foot fence. I have 2 rescue dogs. They are well behaved and get along with all other dogs. Rosa and Sig are 10. I also have a 2 year old very friendly cat. I absolutely adore animals! For the past 10 years ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

They must be house trained and not a chewer. No breed preferences except I do have a weak stomach and have a hard time with big droolers :-)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Pam's Pets

Rosa

Border Collie
11 years old, 64 lbs.

Ripley

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Pam watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a small park with a walking path close by and sometimes I just go up and down my street. My dogs LOVE walks. I recently went to a dog park for the first time, but I'm still a little leery about going there for fear one of mine will get sick from another dog....kennel cough...can that happen at a park? I imagine so.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever he or she wants

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work 8-4 Monday through Friday and always go directly home and if I leave after I get home, it's only for an hour or 2. Saturdays and Sundays could be a 4-6 hour day away running errands and visiting my parents.

In Pam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.