Paige W.

(1)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Paige

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime: run, play, socialize

I recently moved to Murfreesboro from San Francisco with my husband and daughter, and we're excited to finally be able to adopt our own dog soon. After leaving several wonderful dogs & their families behind I would love to meet & take care of yours! I crate trained & raised a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel from 8 weeks to 18 months, helped train & raise a Bernese Mountain Dog from 8 weeks to 6 months ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

For the sake of your pup and my little one (who loves dogs!), I'd like to know how your dog behaves around kids. Other than that, what makes your dog special? Does he love bigger dogs? Is she scared of ducks? Does he love car rides? Does she love bacon?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Paige watches your pet

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.