Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Paige can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paige's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Paige is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Jenny O.
Jenny O.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Our first time leaving our pup with Paige and definitely not the last time -he had so much fun and was loved and cared for by Paige. I know he got more walks and attention than even we have time for -she sent pictures and our dog always looked relaxed and happy! Thanks so much, Paige!

Paige W.
Brian T.
Brian T.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige is a sweetheart who loves dogs. I could tell when I picked up my Lulu after a 4 day stay that she was very comfortable in Paige's house and that she was well cared for. I would definitely use Paige again.

Paige W.
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Aug 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige is so helpful and reliable! She was able to pick up my dog from grooming and bring her home since I couldn’t make it. She was on time and takes such good care of my pup! Definitely will call her again!

Paige W.

About Paige

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog walking and in home services!

I have 2 dogs myself that I take for a walk or run everyday. I enjoy animals of all kinds, but dogs especially. I would love to take any dog on a walk or spend sometime with them while their owners are away. I love seeing a happy and healthy dog and I want to help make that possible for every dog that I can. Either by taking them for walks or to the trails ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Opie

Goldendoodle
2 years, 3 months old, 80 lbs.

Nelly

Toy Poodle
3 years, 3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

I enjoy walks and runs depending on if the dog is able to run or not. Their are many trails in my area that are dog friendly. My animals love playing fetch at parks also!

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

Paige's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.