Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Suezette H.
Suezette H.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Left my Coco with Paige and Eric over New Years. THEY WERE GREAT!! I was kept updated with texts and pictures over the three day period she was with them. Super nice people and Coco was having a blast playing with their Houla. Will definitely use them again. My mind was at ease and I enjoyed my trip out of town. THANK YOU!!

Paige S.
Paige S.
Nick N.
Nick N.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige has been the best host we have used in over 2 years of Rover. The daily photos and updates are wonderful, and I truly feel she cares for our pet like her own. We will definitely be using their services many more times!

Paige S.
Paige S.
Inglish  D.
Inglish D.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our lab Indie had a great stay over Thanksgiving! Paige and her dog Houla are easy, responsive and affectionate hosts. They sent us plenty pics of time in the sunshine and sleeping by the fire. It was such a great alternative to a loud, jarring and confined stay at a traditional boarder. Your pet gets to be a family member!

Paige S.
Paige S.

About Paige

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Young Dog-Loving Couple

Hi there!

Our names are Paige & Eric and we live in Northeast Jackson near Fondren and UMMC. We live in a house with a large, fenced yard and in a safe neighborhood where we love to take our own dog Houla on walks and runs! We also often enjoy venturing to places such as Parham Bridges’ park and the Pearl River! Paige is a nurse and Eric is a resident at UMMC which we ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

-Amount of food & frequency of feedings
-Quirks/special accommodations to make your dog feel more comfortable in a new place
-Typical potty break routine
-What they are allowed to do with us (Have treats? Go to an off-leash park? Sleep on the bed? Be on the couch?)
-Anything to watch for/be concerned about

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Houla

Catahoula Cur
7 years old, 34 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

When staying with us, we like to make your pups feel like they are on a vacation of their own while still making them feel as at home as possible.

We can go on walks along the river or one of the many trails in the area, go to the nearby dog parks, or cuddle up on the couch and lounge (belly scratches and all :))! Your pups can make themselves at home and play with our many toys and with our dog, Houla!

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.