Paige R.

Paige R.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Hans S.
Hans S.
Dec 5, 2014
Verified Stay

Paige was awesome, very accommodating. Hank had a great week with her.

Paige R.
Paige R.
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Nov 14, 2014
Verified Stay

Mo came home exhausted from playing so much! It was obvious he had a great time with Paige!

Paige R.
Paige R.
Brent H.
Brent H.
Sep 18, 2014
Verified Stay

Paige was an excellent host! My Great Dane, Manu, had a great time with Paige's dog and slept very comfortably on her couches. A+, would recommend!

Paige R.
Paige R.

About Paige

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Paigey's Paws- Full time at home sitter/Dog walker

Hello! I live in a large condo (main floor with large basement) and have a 60lb one year old lab mix myself. He is a sweetheart and loves new friends. I take him on hikes and to the dog park. However, if your pup like to cuddle we can do that too (or both!) I am passionate about animals and would love nothing more then to help you out! My schedule is very flexible and ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the behavior (social or non social) I have raised both and also raised a Boston Terrier who had severe food allergies. I have had to administer medication orally and topically and have had to feed dogs a separate times due to separate food.
I love all shapes, sizes, and breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paige's Pets

Harlem

Labrador Retriever and Plott Hound
5 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bronx

American Bulldog and American Mastiff
2 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.