Paige R.

Paige R.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Paige can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Marla S.
Marla S.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige is awesome, our dogs are always excited to see her, know they will play hard and be well taken care of.

Paige R.
Paige R.
Becki R.
Becki R.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige was quick to respond. Followed up with a phone call for instructions. The day of the pet visit, she took a picture of my cat and her and the visit went well and smooth. I would definitely call Paige again for another pet visit. Thanks Paige!

Paige R.
Paige R.
Chad S.
Chad S.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige was awesome with Redd! She was always on it with the rover card and photos!

Paige R.
Paige R.

About Paige

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of love and long walks!

I've volunteered with the Klamath Animal Shelter, participated in dog 4-H and led my own club, and worked at Double-C dog training. I raised my beautiful sheltie, Shelby, who has been my best friend and companion for nine years. I am extremely passionate about dogs of all kinds! I love animals and the outdoors, so I will give your furry family the best attention he/she deserves! I am an avid hiker and enjoy being ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I will only board dogs that are quiet, calm, gentle, and relatively low energy. I'm always happy to set up a meet and greet for new potential clients!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paige's Pets

Shelby

Shetland Sheepdog
10 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.