Paige R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Paige can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paige's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
1 Review

Rosa M.
Rosa M.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved her but she made us panic about my dog and we left our trip early trying to rush back so we can get him. But otherwise my puppy seemed to have enjoyed himself and had fun. Definitely would recommend her and use her again as a sitter for my puppy.

Paige R.

About Paige

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced in yard

I've had pets since I was little & my parents always had me take responsibility for them, so I have experience with animals. I love dogs of any kind, no matter the breed. I do have cats but they aren't inside, & one dog of my own that comes in & out, she's very friendly so if your baby(s) are, then they will have a pal to play with if the stay with me. I'm ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is good with young children & other animals if they come to my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets


Alaskan Husky, Labrador Husky, and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 months old, 125 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

I live near several parks to go for walks at & have a large fenced in yard for the pooches to play & rub in. I would play ball, fetch or tug o' war with them & try to work with them to learn tricks. I have a little boy who loves animals as well so they can play with him if they are kid friendly.

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paige's Service Area

Paige's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.