Paige M.

Paige M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jean D.
Jean D.
Aug 18, 2018

I am so thankful to have found this dogsitter! She accomidated my 7 year old Irish Setter, Daisy last minute and was so friendly. I could tell right away she was a true dog lover, and when I went to pick Daisy up she was reluctant to leave. I could tell she was well taken care of and felt right at home with Paige. Would recommend 10/10

Paige M.
Paige M.
Chris D.
Chris D.
Aug 12, 2018

Paige is s kind caretaker for animals. She loves them and takes very good care of them, especially dogs. She is able to read animals as far as feelings go such as comfort level. Dogs take to her because they can read too her comfort and welcoming spirit. I would recommend Paige as a dog walker, absolutely!
Chris

Paige M.
Paige M.

About Paige

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home full of activities+fun

Previous petcare manager at PetSmart, I have had a passion for animals my whole life. I pride myself in being active with all my pets. I have a very open schedule and can accommodate most clients. I have training in dog CPR and have worked with puppies as well as big dogs. I currently dog sit and I have references in regards to that. I love every type of dog and I have a reasonably ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I will need to know if the dog has any allergies, or any health concerns. I will need to know if they are friendly and if they are potty trained as well as if they handle a leash well. I have no preference of dog breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Paige's Pets

Tank

Mixed, Pekingese, and Shih Tzu
2 years, 10 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.