Paige M.

Paige M.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Tamra S.
Tamra S.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige came and met with me before staying at my house with my dog. She was very personable. She followed instructions for my elderly dog. We communicated once over the few days I was gone. House was in order, so she left everything the way it was. I'm sure my dog was more comfortable staying in his own home rather than going elsewhere. I would use Paige again if I need something like this in ...

Paige M.
Paige M.
Krisia V.
Krisia V.
Oct 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Paige loves dogs as much as I do. I didn't think someone out there could be as pet obsessed as me but she truly is. Both my pups fell in love with her right away and I felt incredibly comfortable leaving her my spare key. I loved that she sent me pictures and even videos of my pups playing. She has a great personality and she also had fast response time. Rover never disappoints when ...

Paige M.
Awe! Thank you so much for the kind words! I absolutely adored your furry kiddos! I can't wait till ...
Paige M.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Sep 12, 2015
Verified Stay

Paige took great care of our pups while we were gone. We will definitely use her services in the future. Thanks, Paige!

Paige M.
My pleasure! Teagan and Daze are sweet little angles! Can't wait to see them again!
Paige M.

About Paige

7
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

About me

Hello my furry friend lovers!
My name is Paige and I am 23 years old.
I currently take care of my own dog who is a 6 year old Great Pyrenees/ Shepherd mix as well as well as my parents 1 year old chocolate lab. I am currently doing house stays/visits for now as I am temporarily living with my parents while I wait for my future home to be built and our puppy ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

Do your dogs have special needs?
Do they enjoy exercise?
Are they on a special diet/meds?
If own more than one, can they eat together/ share toys?
Have a past of seizures?
Are they potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.