Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Bonsai enjoyed his visit with Paige, Andrew and Muna. From the frequent pictures, we knew that he got plenty of exercise and hugs. We could enjoy our vacation because we knew he had found his home away from home. Thanks!

Paige K.
Paige K.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Aug 2, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using this service and I was extremely pleased. Paige was completely reliable and took excellent care of my dog. She sent pictures frequently and always responded to my texts. I would highly recommend her and plan on using her again in the future.

Paige K.
Paige K.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige take excellent care of my dog Hank!! She sends awesome photos and updates about each stay. I will definitely book with Paige again in the future.

Paige K.
Paige K.

About Paige

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will love your dog as I love my own

Hello! My husband and I look forward to the opportunity to watch, play with, and care for your four-legged companion. We frequently dog sit for our friends and family and we really enjoy doing so. Andrew and I both grew up with dogs and will ensure your dog is in good hands :) We (along with our dog) are very active individuals and love to explore our surroundings (as we are fairly new to the area ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

Favorite activities, energy level, any quirks, feeding schedule, etc.

NOTE: Our dog can be nervous/shy around bigger, very playful dogs that she does not know well. If you have a larger dog who wants a constant playmate, another Rover host with a more playful dog may be a best fit, so all parties can maximize their fun and comfort :)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Muña

Australian Cattle Dog, English Springer Spaniel, Keeshond, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.