Paige & Ian A.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige & Ian can host 1 dog per night.
Paige & Ian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Paige & Ian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8 Reviews

Micki F.
Micki F.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige and Ian have a clean, pet friendly home and our dog had a great time. They took good care of him and sent me updates every day on how he was doing. Also, their dog is a sweetheart and played very well with ours. I highly recommend them!

We love Max's big smile and happy demeanor. He fit right in and we enjoyed having him.
Paige & Ian A.
Delaine M.
Delaine M.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Brinkley had a very good stay with Paige and Ian. I got pictures and a message each day so I knew how he was doing.

Brinkley was such a good boy. He adapted very well to the new environment and was always up for snuggling!
Paige & Ian A.
Katie D.
Katie D.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Auggie enjoyed his time with Paige and Ian and had fun playing with their dog. Paige sent pictures and updates which I appreciated! We definitely plan to rebook.

Thank you for the great review! We would love to have Auggie back anytime -- he is a big sweetheart!
Paige & Ian A.

About Paige & Ian

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We care for your dog like he's ours

We are big animal lovers and currently have one dog, Cassidy, who is nearly eight years old. Cassidy is pretty well trained but also spoiled so she's allowed on furniture and sleeps with us.

We aren't super strict but we are happy to abide by the limits that you have set for your dog. I work from home and we have a fenced-in backyard so your dog is able to go outside as needed. I ...

What Paige & Ian would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog's habits, special needs, likes (does he like to play fetch or does he prefer tug or chase?), fears (does the vacuum freak him out?) and food preferences. I also need to know that he's house-trained, where and how he likes to sleep and how well he gets along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Paige & Ian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige & Ian's Pets

Cassidy

Mixed
8 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Paige & Ian watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and maybe take a longer hike if the weather is amenable, and time and you permit. I will also play fetch with dogs who love doing that.

In Paige & Ian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige & Ian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.