Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kristin K.
Kristin K.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful as usual!

Paige F.
Paige F.
Jeremy G.
Jeremy G.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige was absolutely wonderful! She took amazing care of our fur babies and kept us up to date every step of each visit! We know we can count on her to bring joy and care to each of our loving animals when we have to go out of town! We would definitely recommend anyone in need of services to use Paige!

Paige F.
Thank you so much Jeremy! I loved watching your 4 babies, they were so fun to play with & watch! Let ...
Paige F.
Kristin K.
Kristin K.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige is wonderful and patient with my fur baby!

Paige F.
Thank you Kristin!
Paige F.

About Paige

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced Yard With LOVE and CARE!

ABOUT ME:
I have been a huge dog lover my whole life. I have watched numerous dogs since I was about 14 years old, from puppies to seniors and big to small. I am very trustworthy and dependable. Dog sitting/walking is my job and my passion. I can assure you your pup will always feel loved while they are in my care. I believe quality time with an animal is imperative in order for ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I would love to take care of any breed and any size of dog. Please let me know if they are good on a leash. If your dog is bigger and pulls I will have my boyfriend of 5 years (Dustin) walk them.

Please let me know any information you believe is important. For example, if your dog does not like men, if he/she likes to jump fences, aggressive towards men, etc. I will do my best to accommodate your loved ones needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Paige's Pets

Nicki

Blackmouth Cur and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Bolt

Alaskan Husky and PitBull Mix
5 years, 10 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

I have a good sized fenced backyard for plenty of running around, fetch, and water games. I have a small kiddie pool for those who like the water!

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.