Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Paige can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Cindy N.
Cindy N.
November 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Was so glad to find Paige and Alex to watch Casper at the last minute. They were so gracious and accommodating for my schedule. They kept me up to date each day with pictures of Casper and how he was doing. I cant say enough about them. Thanks again Paige and Alex for taking care of my crazy boy and we will be seeing you again!!!...Cindy

Paige F.
Paige F.
Kasey B.
Kasey B.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige and Alex were wonderful with my sweet Remington. I was almost worried that he wouldn't want to come home. :) They were very knowledgeable on how to introduce a new dog into the pack. I could see how happy Remi was in every picture they sent me. Remi tends to have a bit of separation anxiety, but they made the transition so smooth, he didn't even care when I was leaving. "Bye Mom! I have ...

Paige F.
Paige F.
Suzanne M.
Suzanne M.
November 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige and her husband were awesome! I really appreciated to meet and greet a couple of days before my dogs stay as it made me feel comfortable about leaving my dog there. She sent text and pics, which allowed me to be well informed and see she was happy and eating well! Thank you so much!

Paige F.
Paige F.

About Paige

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog & Puppy Retreat on Lake Hubbard

My name is Paige and I have been around dogs my whole life; currently we have a Boxer and German Shepherd who are great with dogs, puppies, and kids. These dogs are trained AKC good citizen/house broken, kid friendly and obedient. People call my husband, Alex, a dog whisperer. We have had lots of dogs spend the weekend, board and train - from 12 week old puppies to large dogs like a wolfhound.

I am ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

Breed, age, dog-to-dog behavior, human-to-dog behavior, aggressive? submissive? feeding schedule, potty schedule, crate trained? health concerns? training/motivation? How we can help? Does your dog have current tags on their collar?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Abby

Boxer
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Cowboy

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.