Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Paige can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paige's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Paige is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Jacob L.
Jacob L.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

I have been a repeat customer and I’m always happy with the care she takes with my dog.

Paige E.
Marcie W.
Marcie W.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige was wonderful with my pups. She sent pictures during there stay and was very flexible and easy to get in touch with.

Thank you!
Paige E.
Larkin & Mike B.
Larkin & Mike B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige makes it possible for us to leave the fur babies at home where they are comfortable! Having the peace of mind knowing she’s checking in, sending pictures, is such a blessing. She does a great job keeping us informed of any issues and follows up. Love having her available to not just help but be a dependable, reliable solution!

Thank you!
Paige E.

About Paige

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Dogs for the Deaf Donor

Your Best Friend's Vacation Home

I love dogs and I hope you do too! I live with my husband Scott who loves dogs as well. Currently we have a German Shepherd/Basenji mix who is very dog and human friendly. She seems to do well with other kinds of pets too.

With pets I'm silly and fun, but due to my Martial Arts training I will maintain pet parent rules as needed. Tone of voice is everything, and with the ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

Our dog Athena is well socialized and loves most dogs. I have the most experience with Pit bulls and German Shepherds who are pure bred and mixed. I am fine with watching very young puppies as well as dogs who are elderly. I've worked with many dogs with special needs, so let me know if your fur baby has any.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Athena

Basenji and German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 1 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

*Please note: I only take last minute boarding requests (within 72 hours) from clients I already know. If you would like to do an advance meet and greet in the event of an emergency, I'm happy to do so.

*Another note: Unless your pets are currently under my care during a booking, because they're your babies of course :-), I will no longer be answering texts and calls from Rover clients past 7 pm. I am running a second business and I have been getting Rover requests as late as 11 pm. This has been starting to happen far too often, and I can no longer be flexible about this. If that is the only time you are able to make a request, or you have a question about a future booking for even the next day, know that I will not respond until sometime the next day.

I walk my own dog for about an hour everyday. I can take your dog out for walks around the neighborhood or the field by the elementary school. I'm down with day trips to fun places as well such as Oak Grove Lake Park and Indian River Park. It depends on what you're comfortable with. We have a huge fenced backyard which is perfect for playing and exploring. I love baking home made dog treats as well.

Proceeds for bookings goes towards Dogs for the Deaf.

In Paige's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.