Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
35 Reviews

Claudia L.
Claudia L.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige’s home is Remi’s second home! Her family is her second family. Consistentsy is important in a dogs life and when we do need to leave her, having Paige is peace of mind for us. They have a great backyard for our very active girl to run and play with other dog friends. She’s safe, fed, entertained and loved....thank you Paige!

Paige C.
Paige C.
Abby Q.
Abby Q.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This is our second time using Paige! Bambino loves it there! He has so much fun and is well taken care of. He recognizes her home and enjoys playing with her other dogs! I’m glad we found someone we can trust!

Paige C.
Paige C.
Abby Q.
Abby Q.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a last minute trip planned and never used Rover before but Paige came to the rescue! My Great Dane puppy Bambino had a blast. We don’t have a fenced in yard so he isn’t allowed to run around freely. He didn’t want to leave! He got along great with her fur babies! I would highly recommend Paige! I’m sure he’ll be excited to go back while we’re on our next vacation!

Paige C.
Paige C.

About Paige

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

mom/wife/pet owner

I started working with ROVER back in 2016 and the money i make is set aside for my son to play on his select baseball team.
I am very flexible to your schedule. We own 3 dogs and sometimes fostering one in need. Our house has a large privacy fenced in yard and a doggie door to the garage to come and go as they please. We also have security cameras along our property.
My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Paige's Pets

Ding Dong

Boxer and Siberian Husky
7 years old, 90 lbs.


Australian Shepherd
3 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Dalmatian and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

We have a small doggie pool outside to play in and just running and sniffing around the yard. Very laid back atmosphere.
When your dog arrives, i make sure our dogs are outside. Then i bring them in one at a time to slowly get to know each other. Its what ive found to be the most comfortable way for a new dog to get used to new surroundings.

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.