Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Allison H.
Allison H.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige is wonderful! When we picked up our pup, he was happy and seemed comfortable and relaxed at her home. Paige was accommodating, so sweet and warm, and she took excellent care of our Teddy. I would definitely reach out for her services again and recommend her to anyone!

Paige C.
Paige C.
Jodie C.
Jodie C.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige it totally awesome!!! Will definitely seek her services again next time we’re in town with the hound!!!

Paige C.
Paige C.
Claudia L.
Claudia L.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige’s home is Remi’s second home! Her family is her second family. Consistentsy is important in a dogs life and when we do need to leave her, having Paige is peace of mind for us. They have a great backyard for our very active girl to run and play with other dog friends. She’s safe, fed, entertained and loved....thank you Paige!

Paige C.
Paige C.

About Paige

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

mom/wife/pet owner

I started working with ROVER back in 2016 and the money i make is set aside for my son to play on his select baseball team.
I am very flexible to your schedule. We own 3 dogs and sometimes fostering one in need. Our house has a large privacy fenced in yard and a doggie door to the garage to come and go as they please. We also have security cameras along our property.
My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Paige's Pets

Ding Dong

Boxer and Siberian Husky
7 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Mooskers

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Snoopy

Dalmatian and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

We have a small doggie pool outside to play in and just running and sniffing around the yard. Very laid back atmosphere.
When your dog arrives, i make sure our dogs are outside. Then i bring them in one at a time to slowly get to know each other. Its what ive found to be the most comfortable way for a new dog to get used to new surroundings.

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.