Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige was great!! She was very responsive to inquiries and sent me some pictures which I greatly appreciated! I felt safe leaving my dog with another dog owner and giving my dog a pal for the weekend to play with. Would definitely recommend.

Paige C.
Paige C.
Carissa L.
Carissa L.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Zach and Paige are seriously amazing! They're super responsive, they take great care of my (admittedly very anxious) dog, and even Patrick (their dog) has helped my little guy feel at home!

Paige C.
Paige C.
Carissa L.
Carissa L.
Jun 16, 2017
Verified Stay

They took great care of my dog! He was very anxious following a new move, but by the end of the week, he was playing with Patrick like they were old friends! I'll definitely use them again if I need a sitter.

Paige C.
Paige C.

About Paige

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and patient pup parents

My husband and I, and our dog, Patrick, would love to welcome your dog into our home! As Rover users ourselves, we know how scary it can be to leave your four-legged family member with a stranger, but rest assured we will care for your dog as if he/she is our own. With us, your dog will rarely be left home alone. I work as a nurse and have a flexible schedule, while my ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

We want to make your dog feel as comfortable as possible, so let us know what your dog's daily routine is and if there is anything that makes your dog particularly anxious (thunderstorms, kids, etc.).

We welcome dogs of all breeds, but before booking we'd like to set up a quick meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Patrick

Mixed
6 years, 1 mo. old, 27 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.