(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Paige's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jennie N.
Jennie N.
May 10, 2019

Loved having Paige care for my pet Lucas, she was very understanding of his old age and i trusted her completley, he was so happy to see her after our meet and greet, would recommend, Jen

Paige B.
Nicky M.
Nicky M.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige was lovely and I felt confident leaving Sidney with her for an overnight stay. He came home happy and I would not hesitate to use her again. Thank you Paige!

Paige B.
Georgia O.
Georgia O.
Apr 13, 2019

Paige is brilliant when it comes to my dog Rupert, he absolutely loves her and she is so patient with him, I do not trust anyone else with him.

Paige B.

About Paige

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Safe and Loving Pet Care

Hi there,

My Name is Paige and I have been working within the animal care industry for over 5 years now currently having passed my level 3 Dog Grooming qualification.

I have also studied both a level one and two diploma for animal care while at college.

I am located in the Wallington area right by the beautiful Beddington park which has easy access to woodland areas and rivers, all dogs however will be kept ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I have experience in all fields of behaviors so please feel free to contact me and we can work out the right approach.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Bruno

Boxer
8 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

I am located by Beddington park where I usually walk clients pets, It includes rivers and woodland areas.

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.