Paige B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paige's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Paige is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jacob W.
Jacob W.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige was awesome with our 3 month old puppy, Mo! She sent us pictures and videos to ensure she was having a good time, and she cared for her like she was her own! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great sitter!

Paige B.
Cindy T.
Cindy T.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige provided very professional, reliable, and caring services for Emma, even when she needed special attention. We are glad to have such a great person to care for our loved one!

Thank you so much for letting me care for sweet Emma!
Paige B.
Stephen M.
Stephen M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige did an awesome job! My dog Jacob was very well cared for and she sent lots of pictures to keep me updated. She walked him and played with him, and I can tell she really has a heart for taking care of animals! Will definitely rebook with Paige next time I am out of town!

❤️❤️
Paige B.

About Paige

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pretty much the dog whisperer ;)

I have owned dogs all my life and am very passionate about them! I have had other pets as well, but dogs have always been my favorite! Their care is very important to me. I just adopted a lab mix from the GBHS and she is my world :)
I finally moved into a home with a LARGE fenced yard for your babies to play in!! So I am looking forward to making memories with ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure that they're friendly and will not bite!
PLEASE POTTY TRAIN!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Harper Penny

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 10 months old, 40 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

Around the neighborhood, park trails. Play with toys, fetch, dog park if owner allows. Running around the yard!

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paige's Service Area

Paige's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.