Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Cherree W.
Cherree W.
Mar 16, 2018

Paige loves learning about and spending time with animals. She has spent time around many different breeds of dogs and knows a lot about the behaviors of dogs and how to care for them. Her goal has always been to work with animals, and this would be a great fit for her as a part time job. She can be counted to work when needed/ scheduled and to do a good job.

Paige B.
Paige B.

About Paige

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll walk or run with your dog!

Hi! I'm Paige! I'm a 20 year old college student majoring in Zoology and Animal Biology looking for a way to make some extra money for rent and food.

I intern at the Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History Mon-Wed and am unavailable those days. Saturdays and Sundays I may or may not be available, depending on if I have to go into my internship over the weekend or not.

I have experience working with ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, and don't have many dogs I won't work with! I'm okay with working with any breeds, as long as their no heavier than 75lbs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

When Paige watches your pet

Paige's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.