Paige B.

Paige B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Paige

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced doggie daycare worker

Hi! My name is Paige and I am 19 years old. I recently left my full time job at a dog kennel/doggie day care because I am now studying at UNH! At this job I gained lots of experience with all kinds of dogs! Spending 10 hours a day watching, walking, feeding, playing, and caring for 50+ dogs everyday makes me very comfortable to care for your beloved pet! I have a pretty flexible ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

Are they shy with new people? Do they have any issues with certain things such as: sensitive about their collar being touched, food aggressive, leash aggressive, etc? Are they aggressive with other dogs? Have they ever bitten someone?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Paige watches your pet

I frequently walk/run around Kezar lake in Sutton, NH. The Kezar lake loop runs through Wadleigh state park and your dog would love it! I also am an avid hiker so if your dog needs lots of exercise I can bring them on a hike.

Paige's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.