Page D.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Page can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Tracey D.
Tracey D.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

What a blessing!! Page & her husband treated my little dog like their own. Can't say enough about the love & care they gave my Murray. Wonderful experience & great people. Wish they lived closer. Most assuredly would leave my little dog there again anytime.

Page D.
Page D.
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Page watched our 1yo pup last weekend! Our dog had the time of her life at Page's house and came home completely exhausted. Page has plenty of years of experience dealing with dogs, and ours got along great with her 2. We did do a meet & greet with them beforehand, but we couldn't have asked for anything better! Page has a nice fenced-in backyard, we received updates and pictures of our pup during her ...

Page D.
Page D.

About Page

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Plenty of playtime, plenty of love!

I have had dogs since I was a young child. Several years ago my husband and I fostered a few small dogs such as min pins, poodles and mixed breeds. When we moved out of state due to change in jobs we decided to no longer foster after we found good homes for our fosters. We happily moved back to this area after the opportunity opened up for us. We currently have 2 small /medium ...

What Page would like to know about your dog

I do have 3 dogs of my own so I would need to know if the dog gets along with other dogs if they will be boarding here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Page's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Page's Pets

Sasha

Rat Terrier
12 years, 11 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Sadie

Australian Shepherd
9 years, 11 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Rico

Havanese
1 year, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Page watches your pet

We live in a nice subdivision that is great for walking and have a great level fenced in back yard for playing and fetch.

In Page's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Page's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.